• SamWebSamWeb
  • ExchangeE-mail
  • SHSUOnline | Blackboard

Fast Links

Giving to SHSU

Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print Page Contact Sam Houston State University

Contact Us

Planning your estate and legacy for future generations including your charitable interests takes careful evaluation. Consulting with the appropriate professionals can assist you. Discussing your charitable intentions with us can lead to a much better result than going it alone - and will ensure that your gift is used just as you wish. We can give you valuable information about any of the creative giving techniques mentioned in these planned giving pages.

Act now to take the steps that you need to do to be a good steward of the resources you intend to leave behind. You can contact us below, or use our request for information form to get more information.

Frank R. Holmes
Frank R. Holmes
Vice President University Advancement
Tel: (936) 294-3625
Email: holmes@shsu.edu

Thelma Mooney
Thelma Mooney
Associate VP for Development
Tel: (936) 294-4047
Email: mooney@shsu.edu


Rhonda Ellisor
Director of Major Gifts
Tel: (936) 294-4050
Email: rellisor@shsu.edu

Darlene Andrews
Darlene Andrews
Director of Donor Relations
Tel: (936) 294-3623
Email: dandrews@shsu.edu

Cindy Truax
Cindy Truax
Director of Annual Giving
Tel: (936) 294-4388
Email: ctruax@shsu.edu


Jacel Angel
Director of Special Programs
936-294-4061
jangel@shsu.edu


Kelsey Christian
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
936-294-2403
kmchristian@shsu.edu


Meggan Thompson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
936-294-2401
methompson@shsu.edu


Marta Valenzuela
Phonathon Manager
936-294-4080
martagv@shsu.edu

 
   

The material presented on this Planned Giving website is not offered as legal or tax advice.
Read full disclaimer|Sitemap|Planned Giving Content © 2014 VirtualGiving.com


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT | Contact Web Editor
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | A Member of The Texas State University System