Contact Us

Contact Us

Planning your estate and legacy for future generations including your charitable interests takes careful evaluation. Consulting with the appropriate professionals can assist you. Discussing your charitable intentions with us can lead to a much better result than going it alone - and will ensure that your gift is used just as you wish. We can give you valuable information about any of the creative giving techniques mentioned in these planned giving pages.

Act now to take the steps that you need to do to be a good steward of the resources you intend to leave behind. You can contact us below, or use our request for information form to get more information.

Frank R. Holmes

Frank R. Holmes
Vice President for University Advancement
Tel: (936) 294-3625
Email: holmes@shsu.edu

Thelma Mooney

Thelma Mooney
Associate VP for Development
Tel: (936) 294-4047
Email: mooney@shsu.edu

Rhonda Ellisor
Director of Major Gifts
Tel: (936) 294-4050
Email: rellisor@shsu.edu

Darlene Andrews

Darlene Andrews
Director of Donor Relations
Tel: (936) 294-3623
Email: dandrews@shsu.edu

Cindy Truax

Cindy Truax
Director of Annual Giving
Tel: (936) 294-4388
Email: ctruax@shsu.edu

Meggan Thompson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Tel: (936) 294-2401
Email: methompson@shsu.edu

Russell Martinez
Director of Development for Athletics
Tel: (936) 294-4260
Email: russell.martinez@shsu.edu

Scott Hargraves

Scott Hargraves
Director of Development
Tel: (936) 294-2706
Email: stdslh49@shsu.edu

Lydia Montgomery

Lydia Montgomery
Director of Development
Tel: (936) 294-4095
Email: lydia@shsu.edu

Christina Woods

Christina Woods
Director of Special Programs
Tel: (936) 294-4061
Email: crw072@shsu.edu


The material presented on this Planned Giving website is not offered as legal or tax advice.
Read full disclaimer|Sitemap|Planned Giving Content © 2018 PlannedGiving.com